Redeemer Fellowship Bloghttps://houstonsfirst.org/resources/blogWe exist to cultivate communities of transformed disciples who live for the glory of God and the good of the city.en-usTue, 22 Jan 2019 17:56:50 +0000Tue, 22 Jan 2019 17:56:50 +0000Evening Services Cancelled on 1/20https://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/evening-services-cancelledWed, 16 Jan 2019 16:22:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/evening-services-cancelledRevival Series Week Threehttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/revival-series-week-threeMon, 14 Jan 2019 18:48:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/revival-series-week-threeRevival Series Week Twohttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/revival-series-week-twoMon, 07 Jan 2019 20:52:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/revival-series-week-twoRevival Series Week Onehttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/revival-series-week-oneThu, 03 Jan 2019 15:55:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/revival-series-week-oneSeason of Pursuithttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/season-of-pursuitSun, 30 Dec 2018 18:09:00 +0000Ron Downinghttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/season-of-pursuitSnow and Sunday Serviceshttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/inclement-weather-updateMon, 12 Nov 2018 23:05:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/inclement-weather-updateSanctuary Renovationshttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/sanctuary-renovationsWed, 31 Oct 2018 19:34:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/sanctuary-renovationsPlace Resources / Worshipers & Citizens Week Elevenhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/place-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-elevenSun, 18 Mar 2018 13:22:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/place-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-elevenLife Resources / Worshipers & Citizens Week Tenhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/life-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-tenSun, 11 Mar 2018 06:00:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/life-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-tenMoney Resources / Worshipers & Citizens Week Ninehttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/money-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-nineSun, 04 Mar 2018 16:11:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/money-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-ninePolitics Resources / Worshipers & Citizens Week Eighthttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/politics-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-eightSun, 25 Feb 2018 16:59:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/politics-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-eightRace Resources / Worshipers & Citizens Week Sevenhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/race-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-sevenSun, 18 Feb 2018 06:00:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/race-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-sevenFamily Resources / Worshipers & Citizens Week Sixhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/family-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-sixSun, 11 Feb 2018 06:00:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/family-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-sixFriendship Resources / Worshipers & Citizens Week Fivehttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/friendship-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-fiveSun, 04 Feb 2018 20:50:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/friendship-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-fiveMarriage Resources / Worshipers & Citizens Week Fourhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/marriage-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-fourSun, 28 Jan 2018 06:00:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/marriage-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-fourGender Resources / Worshipers & Citizens Week Threehttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/gender-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-threeSun, 21 Jan 2018 06:00:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/gender-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-threeIdentity Resources / Worshipers & Citizens Week Twohttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/identity-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-twoSun, 14 Jan 2018 06:00:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/identity-resources-worshipers-citizens-week-twoLiturgy Resources / Worshipers & Citizens Week Onehttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/liturgy-resources-worshipers-citizensWed, 03 Jan 2018 19:27:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/liturgy-resources-worshipers-citizensNew Year Reading Planhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/new-year-reading-planSun, 31 Dec 2017 16:00:00 +0000Kris McGeehttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/new-year-reading-planAs Far As The Curse Is Foundhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/as-far-as-the-curse-is-foundWed, 29 Nov 2017 20:52:00 +0000Ron Downinghttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/as-far-as-the-curse-is-found3 Tips For Affordable Christmas Shoppinghttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/3-tips-for-affordable-christmas-shoppingWed, 22 Nov 2017 06:00:00 +0000Rylie Swainhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/3-tips-for-affordable-christmas-shoppingTown Hall Meeting Rescheduledhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/town-hall-meeting-rescheduledTue, 07 Nov 2017 22:01:00 +0000Kevin Cawleyhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/town-hall-meeting-rescheduledWelcome to our new website!https://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/welcome-to-our-new-websiteThu, 20 Apr 2017 15:30:00 +0000Andy Beanhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/welcome-to-our-new-websiteLoveKC Day Johnson Countyhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/lovekc-day-johnson-countyFri, 14 Apr 2017 04:12:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/lovekc-day-johnson-countyWhy Projection?https://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/why-projectionWed, 22 Mar 2017 04:10:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/why-projectionSeason of Prayer & Fastinghttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/season-of-prayer-fastingFri, 24 Feb 2017 05:05:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/season-of-prayer-fastingWorship Night With Redeemer Fellowshiphttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/worship-night-with-redeemer-fellowshipThu, 16 Feb 2017 05:00:00 +0000Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/worship-night-with-redeemer-fellowshipCelebrating The Legacy Of Dr. King By Responding To His Exhortationhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/celebrating-the-legacy-of-dr-king-by-responding-to-his-exhortationMon, 16 Jan 2017 06:00:00 +0000Brian Keyhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/celebrating-the-legacy-of-dr-king-by-responding-to-his-exhortationAll Morning Services Cancelled https://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/all-morning-services-cancelledSat, 14 Jan 2017 06:00:00 +0000Andy Beanhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/all-morning-services-cancelledHow Can I Know God?https://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/how-can-i-know-godMon, 12 Dec 2016 18:35:00 +0000Timothy Kellerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/how-can-i-know-godIntroducing Advent 2016https://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/introducing-advent-2016Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:19:00 +0000Ron Downinghttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/introducing-advent-2016Church Planting Sunday 2016https://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/church-planting-sunday-2016Thu, 17 Nov 2016 16:59:00 +0000Andy Beanhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/church-planting-sunday-2016Introducing Our New Gallery Showhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/introducing-our-new-gallery-showFri, 23 Sep 2016 05:00:00 +0000Ron Downinghttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/introducing-our-new-gallery-showSummer Sports Camp Recaphttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/summer-sports-camp-recapThu, 18 Aug 2016 05:00:00 +0000Rachelle Crowehttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/summer-sports-camp-recapPractical Follow Up To Our Sex & Intimacy Serieshttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/practical-follow-up-to-our-sex-intimacy-seriesThu, 11 Aug 2016 16:16:00 +0000Kris McGeehttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/practical-follow-up-to-our-sex-intimacy-seriesBack To School Bash 2016https://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/back-to-school-bash-2016Thu, 21 Jul 2016 05:00:00 +0000Rachelle Crowehttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/back-to-school-bash-2016A Call For Lament & The Promise Of Hopehttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/a-call-for-lament-the-promise-of-hopeMon, 11 Jul 2016 05:00:00 +0000Evan Rosellhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/a-call-for-lament-the-promise-of-hopeHappy Mother's Day From Redeemer Fellowshiphttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/happy-mothers-day-from-redeemer-fellowshipSun, 08 May 2016 05:00:00 +0000Liz Mejiahttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/happy-mothers-day-from-redeemer-fellowshipMen's Leadership Labhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/mens-leadership-labThu, 07 Apr 2016 05:00:00 +0000Evan Rosellhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/mens-leadership-labHoly Week At Redeemerhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/holy-week-at-redeemerFri, 18 Mar 2016 05:00:00 +0000Andy Beanhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/holy-week-at-redeemerMeet The 2016 Class Of Fellowship Associates Residents https://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/meet-the-2016-class-of-fellowship-associates-residentsFri, 04 Mar 2016 06:00:00 +0000Andy Beanhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/meet-the-2016-class-of-fellowship-associates-residentsIntroducing The Season Of Lenthttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/introducing-the-season-of-lentThu, 28 Jan 2016 06:00:00 +0000Wes Crawfordhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/introducing-the-season-of-lentIntroducing Advent 2015https://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/introducing-advent-2015Fri, 04 Dec 2015 06:00:00 +0000Wes Crawfordhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/introducing-advent-2015Redeemer Stories | Gabrielle Morrishttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/redeemer-stories-gabrielle-morrisWed, 25 Nov 2015 06:00:00 +0000Andy Beanhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/redeemer-stories-gabrielle-morrisRedeemer Stories | Ron & Abby Downinghttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/redeemer-stories-ron-abby-downingMon, 23 Nov 2015 06:00:00 +0000Andy Beanhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/redeemer-stories-ron-abby-downingRedeemer Stories | Lauren Englishhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/redeemer-stories-lauren-englishSat, 21 Nov 2015 06:00:00 +0000Andy Beanhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/redeemer-stories-lauren-englishAffordable Christmas 2015https://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/affordable-christmas-2015Fri, 20 Nov 2015 06:00:00 +0000Rachelle Crowehttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/affordable-christmas-2015Redeemer Stories | Emilie Jacksonhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/redeemer-stories-emilie-jacksonWed, 11 Nov 2015 06:00:00 +0000Chris Bejcekhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/redeemer-stories-emilie-jacksonRedeemer Stories | Whitney Conradhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/redeemer-stories-whitney-conradThu, 05 Nov 2015 06:00:00 +0000Chris Bejcekhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/redeemer-stories-whitney-conradRedeemer Stories | Stacey Starkhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/redeemer-stories-stacey-starkWed, 28 Oct 2015 05:00:00 +0000Chris Bejcekhttps://redeemerkansascity.org/blog/redeemer-stories-stacey-stark